1 year Anniversary

Hi friends! I just hit my 1 year mark for this blog and this has been so much fun. I know that I don’t post as much as I used to but I am now busier than I was before. I have written so many posts that have made me so happy, posts that have been harder to write. It has all been a really organic experience and I have enjoyed every post I have written.

So whats next…

well.. I am sending out my transcripts to continue my education but I am also looking into a certification in personal training! As many of you know, I have been on a journey to get and maintain healthy habits and going to the gym has only added extra drive to get in even better shape and continue my journey. Thankfully I have a friend who is going to be helping me with this endeavor. This does not mean that I am not continuing school this is just another avenue while I continue my eduation. I am in contact with 2 schools regarding my Bachelors degree so I am waiting to hear back from one of them to help me decide where I choose to go.

I am taking care of my bulldog puppy. almost 9 months old and 80 pounds!!!! He is sassy and fully of energy and I love him

1488402700740.20170130_061130My husband is working hard to get up transferred closer to our hometown and now we play the waiting game for that…

My Etsy shop is doing better. I have had one sale, and 6 special orders! I can only hope that it gets bigger and busier. Here is some of my latest work!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

