The You’re Not Good Enough Book Tag

Hi friends! Yesterday my bestie Sharon hosted this tag on her Instagram and said I should do it. Now since I would rather write than talk I figured I would do a post on it! So lets get started!

  1. You only have one more spot on your spelling bee team, who would you pick to complete your team?

    Choices: Caspian- The Hollow or September –The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of her Own Making. I would choose Miss September because she is a crafty skilled girl who outsmarted a Marques. I love Caspian but I need to go with smart and not sweet to win this spelling bee!!

  2. Both Characters want to kill you, which one would you kill first so that you have a better chance of surviving?

    Choices: Ryle- It Ends with Us or Hagrid- The Harry Potter Series. This was so easy. I would off Ryle. He is a jerk and I know Hagrid would never be that mean!!!

  3. You’re on the bachelorette and you’re down to these two characters, which one are you going to give your rose too?

    Choices: Hermione-The Harry Potter Series or Alice- Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland… Well, since they are both girls if I had to give one away I think I would chose Alice. She is such a badass, travelling down the rabbit hole, dealing with the Red Queen and still manages to make it home to tell the tale!

  4. You have been chose for the Hunger Games, who would most likely volunteer in your place?

    Choices: Ridge- Maybe Someday or Caspian- The Hollow. I am beyond excited for this!!! Both boys are very sweet but I have to say that I believe Caspian would be the first one to volunteer ❤

  5. You’re stranded on an island, which character would you sacrifice to engage in cannibalism?

    Choices: Tyson- The Percy Jackson Series or Lupin- The Harry Potter Series. I hate this question because I love both character. If I’m being honest I would get rid of Lupin, I have such a soft spot for Tyson. He reminds me so much of my little brother, Dylan (minus the cyclopes thing).

  6. You’re the next DC/Marvel superhero (with your own TV show) who is your sidekick?

    Choices: Harry Potter- The Harry Potter Series or September- The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of her Own Making. I am a DC girl 100 percent and have been since I was a little one!!! If I had to choose, again I choose my girl September!

  7. You’re the manager of an Avocado Admiring company, who would you fire for lack of communication skills?

    Choices: Matilda- Matilda or James- James and the Giant Peach. Ok first of all what even is this company right?! Ha! I love it! If I had to choose who to get rid of it would be Matilda. I love James so much that I could never get rid of him!

  8. You have just finished a book in which your favorite character dies, which character is most likely to comfort you?

    Choices: Simon Lewis The Mortal Instruments or Draco Malfoy The Harry Potter Series. That is easy! SIMON!!!!!

  9. Ugh, its high school. Who would most likely be part of the popular clique?

    Choices: Elijah- How to Hang a Witch or Mad Eye Moody-The Harry Potter Series. This is a tough one because both characters are somewhat outcasts but I guess Elijah.

  10. The Day has arrived, you’re finally a year older! Who would have the nerve to forget your birthday?

    Choices: The Mad Hatter- Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland or Draco Malfoy-The Harry Potter Series. I think Hatter would because he’s… Mad!!!

  11. You’ve just found an upcoming booktube star. Who would it most likely be?

    Choices: Professor McGonagall-The Harry Potter Series or Atticus Finch-To Kill a Mockingbird. Both characters are so bright and eloquent but if I had to choose one I would like to watch it would be Atticus.

  12. Sleepover Time! Unfortunately you can only invite one person, who do you invite?

    Choices: Cadeon- Dark Desires After Dusk or Holly-Dark Desires After Dusk. OMG!!!!! Cadeon hands down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Bam! you’re pregnant. Who’s the father?

    Choices: Matilda- Matilda or Percy-The Percy Jackson series. Since Percy is the only guy, obviously I choose him (and I love him!!)

  14. You’ve just written a super important text. Who would see it but not respond?

    Choices: Carrow- Demon from the Dark or Tyson-The Percy Jackson Series. Probably Carrow, while I love and adore her she would be the first one to not respond!

  15. You just woke up and its time for breakfast. Your mom has been replaced by who?

    Choices: Jeb- The Splintered Series or Hermione- The Harry Potter Series. I don’t know that I would want an artist or a witch to replace my mamas cooking but Jeb I guess..

 

Well that wraps up this tag! If you have anymore you want me to do send me a comment!

2 thoughts on “The You’re Not Good Enough Book Tag

Leave a Reply

