50 questions tag *All about me

Hey readers! Hope all of you are well today. Its been quite the day for me, just busy busy busy!!! Anyway I wanted to do a light and fun post today so here it is, 50 questions tag I found mysparkpeople

  1. Were you named after anyone? Technically no, however my mama told me she was 11 years old the first time she heard the name Kelsey (one of her brothers friends) and she thought it was the coolest name ever.
  2. When was the last time you cried? Today out of pure frustration with my homework (math gets me down)
  3. Do you like your handwriting? yes! I pride myself on my penmanship.
  4. What is your favorite lunch meat? I know you will all be judging me but whatever…BOLOGNA!
  5. Do you have kids? Human children, no not yet. I do have a puppy who keeps me really busy
  6. If you were another person would you be friends with you? Probably not.
  7. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Not much, I tend to find it disrespectful unless the person you are being sarcastic to knows the inflection in which you speak.
  8. Do you still have your tonsils? Yes, however I would like to have them removed and just not worry about them!
  9. Would you bungee jump? DEAR GOD NO!
  10. What is your favorite cereal? Waffle Crisp 🙂
  11. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Nope!
  12. Do you think you are strong? yes, probably one of the strongest people I know, next to my mama.
  13. What is your favorite ice cream? Ben and Jerrys Half Baked
  14. What is the first thing you notice about people? Their clothing style
  15. Red or Pink? Pink, because I hate red.
  16. What is your least favorite thing about yourself? My stress level/anxious mind.
  17. Who do you miss the most? My sister Rachel.
  18. What is the spark feature that has helped you the most? I have no idea what this even means right now?…
  19. What color shoes are you wearing? No shoes
  20. What was the last thing you ate? A grilled turkey sandwich on sourdough.
  21. What are you listening to right now? Rise of the guardians is playing in the background.
  22. If you were a crayon what color would you be? Probably black but maybe Lavender
  23. Favorite Smells? My mamas pumpkin bread, my mother in laws cheesecake, my stepmoms chocolate chip cookies.
  24. Who was the last person you  talked to on the phone? My mama!
  25. Mountain Hideaway or Beach house? Mountain hideaway because I hate the beach..(yes I said I hated the beach, I feel like you see one you see them all sand and water)
  26. Favorite sports to watch? If dance counts then dance otherwise football.
  27.  Hair color? I honestly have not known my natural color since I was 13 but I’m blonde right now.
  28. Eye color? Blue
  29. Do you wear contacts? No my eyes aren’t bad enough to wear glasses and or contacts that much.
  30. Favorite food? CHEESEBURGERS!!!
  31. Scary movies or happy endings? I love both but being so scared during a scary movie far surpasses happily ever after!
  32. Last Movie you watched? The Rise of the Guardians
  33. What color t-shirt are you wearing? Black
  34. Summer or Winter? I am a summer girl (it was always winter until I moved to a crummy area)
  35. Hus or kisses? I come a family that hugs and kisses every time we say hello and goodbye so both!
  36. Favorite dessert? Right now I am hooked on bread pudding.
  37. Strength training or cardio? Cardio
  38. Computer or television? T.V
  39. What book are you reading now? I was asked to read and review a novel by an indie author so I am reading Ashes to Ashes by Valerie Thomas.
  40. What is on your mousepad? I don’t have one.
  41. Any tattoos? Yes! I have 7 and planning on more!!
  42. Favorite sound? The garage door opening when my husband comes home from work.
  43. Rolling stones or Beatles? BEATLES
  44. What is the farthest you have been away from home? Boulder, Colorado. What a gorgeous city!
  45. Do you have a special talent? I am pretty good at impressions 🙂
  46. Where were you born? Walla Walla, Washington.
  47. Where are you living right now? Lakeport, CA :/
  48.  What color is your house? I think its tan.. maybe yellow(ish)
  49. What color is your car? Gunmetal Grey
  50. Any Pets? Yes! a sweet bulldog puppy named Kevin ❤
Leave a Reply

