200 questions challenge day 4

Hi friends! Hope all of you are well today. Its raining again here 😦 I’m over the rain!! So today we are on day 4 and it is one that makes me want to curl up with a good book and relax, which is what I wish I could do instead of working on math homework!!!

Day 4: What does your perfect room look like?

42b23f23f3ce7dbdeb043b90e9913da0Oh.My.GOSH!!!!! This is literally my dream bedroom. I love the elements of really dark colors and creamy neutrals. I love that the bedding is super fluffy and warm looking. I love that black is a key color. I don’t think I would ever leave my bed if this was my room!!!

What is one element you have to have in your room? For me that’s a T.V and DVD player so that when my husband works overnight I can curl up with a great movie!

3 thoughts on “200 questions challenge day 4

Leave a Reply

