200 questions challenge Day 1

If you didn’t have to sleep what would you do with your extra time?

 

17077794_1737124646597633_406164887_n.png
This is a quick snapshot from my Instagram. Its titled “Just a girl and her books”

 

 

This is an easy question! I would read. I feel like throughout my day I don’t get enough time to sit with my book and just read. Between taking care of my boys (Kyle and Kevin the bulldog) school, keeping up on housework and laundry, and many other various things by the time I have time to read I am dozing off in bed. I love to read so much and it breaks my heart that finding time is so hard. However I joined this awesome book club Buxom Book Beauties and we read 2 books per month. I am reading one of the 2 and this month it is…

Caraval.pngI am on chapter 3 as of right now and I am unsure of how I feel about it, but having a specific amount of time to read a book really gets me pumped so I am looking forward to this book!

 

See all of you tomorrow for day 2

2 thoughts on “200 questions challenge Day 1

Leave a Reply

