Kevin

Hey friends ! it’s been awhile since I have done a post and today seemed like a good time to do one!. I decided to write about a 21 pound baby boy, who is fawn and white colored. His droopy brown eyes are the sweetest and today both he and I are not feeling well. He has had an upset tummy all morning and since he is my first puppy, that wasn’t my family pet or parents pet I am a bit anxious as I do know how to make him feel better 😢 it’s heartbreaking truly. He is so sweet and such a tough guy. Right now he is napping on me and snoring!!! he is the most precious puppy  have ever met!

Leave a Reply

