Newest Project 

Hey everyone. I mentioned before that I was planning to start an Etsy and I am beyond excited. I am over halfway completed in a sampler for my first listing!!! Before I started this project I made up something I’m pretty proud of and here it is…

I made this for a very special friend. It is something that really tested my ability but also was so much fun to make. I am so satisfied with this piece. In total it took me about 24 hours give or take. The design was provided by urbanthreads.com

I cannot wait to share more with you and to share my Etsy as well!!

3 thoughts on “Newest Project 

Leave a Reply

