Practicing Positivity Part 3

Hey friends I wanted to share this quote and gorgeous picture because although I am beyond happy, and proud of the life kyle and i have made for ourselves I still find myself discouraged with school. I look at people who already have their careers who are younger than me and while I am so happy for them I feel like I have run out of time for myself. All I want is to have a career that I love and want to to be stoked about and I am definitely working towards that, I just hope that I find a way to get my foot in the door of the career path I have chosen. I am beginning another semester of school in August and I hope that I will be able to finish my degree and begin to work towards my major. I have alot of plans in the next few years and I am beyond excited to get to them. Keep this in mind when you are feeling down. It’s helped me!

Leave a Reply

