Growing up on the spectrum Part 5

Not Living with Rachel.

Hello Friends! I am sitting at home doing last minute housework before I make the trip home to see family this weekend and I am so excited to get to see my sister. Not living with her is one of the hardest jobs ever. While I do love living on my own with my husband, I have never not been with Rachel for more than a couple of days. Its weird that I can’t hear her working out at 7 am or say goodnight to her every night. I will say that I love going home and spending time with her because I get to catch up with whats going on in her life. She usually doesnt have alot to say as she is a woman of few words but once in awhile she has back to back stories for me. My favorites are ones that have to do with her special day group that she attends two days a week. I am beyond excited to spend a night at home with her!

20160423_121613

Leave a Reply

