Kyle James

Hey Readers, I will be heading home tomorrow and wont have internet at my in laws house so I decided to share that tomorrow is the BEST man in the entire worlds 28th birthday!!! Kyle is literally the coolest person I know. He and I have grown up together these last 9 almost 10 years. I have seen him work hard to get the career he wants and I have seen him fight to win…no really, he did fight, he was a MMA fighter and trainer. He is my champion and best friend in the whole world. I love him more than he knows and I love being married to him!

Happy Almost Birthday Love!

I love you forever

4 thoughts on “Kyle James

Leave a Reply

