Book Boyfriend Tag

fotoflexer_photo.jpg

Hey everyone! I was tagged by my bestie to do this particular tag that has a special place in my heart. I fall in love with boys in books alot so naturally it was a wise choice to choose me to do this. Lets get started!

Most Romantic Boyfriend:

2998814.jpg

Okay, I know this has a girl on the cover but I wanted to use a cover that was different. The most romantic boyfriend has to go to Caspian Crane. When Abby goes into a graveyard, enters a Mosoleum and sees her boyfriend surrounded by candles and sketches of her, how could I not choose this?!?

How do you say hello to someone when you’ve just found out you love him?”

Dark and Moody Bad Boy with a Good Side:

Between the devil and the deep blue sea

This was easy! I had to choose River West. If you have not read these books you have no idea how moody this boy truly is! When you get past the glow, he is a gorgeous and somewhat damaged guy who I believe has a big heart.

“You stop fearing the Devil when you’re holding his hands.”

Paranormal Boyfriend:

City_of_glass.jpg

This day walking vampire of a boy is the love of my literary life! Simon Lewis is probably my all time favorite guy in a newer series. He is strong, dedicated and gorgeous. He is loved by many, but probably not as much as I do, since I have one of his quotes tattooed on me 🙂

““Is this the part where you say if I hurt her, you’ll kill me?”
“No” Simon said, “If you hurt Clary she’s quite capable of killing you herself. Possibly with a variety of weapons.”

Boyfriend you want to tame:

ugly-love-9781476753188_lg.jpg

I know there isnt much to tame here but if we are being honest, Miles was a wildchild when it came to one night stands, until he met Tate… Why her right. I was jealous!

“I didn’t fall in love with you… I flew.”

Boy you friend zoned

Harry_Potter_and_the_Prisoner_of_Azkaban_(US_cover).jpg

So, I love Harry and I do think that Daniel Radcliffe is a babe, however Harry in the books is just cute and would be my BFF!

“I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.”

Your Soulmate.

Okay, Okay I know that I chose the same guy for 2 of these and that 99% of the book population hated the movie adaptation of the first book but I don’t give a s%&*!!! The movie was the reason I gave the books a chance and Robert Shehan is FAR superior Simon!

“I wouldn’t change it,” Simon said. “I wouldn’t give up loving you. Not for anything. You know what Raphael told me? That I didn’t know how to be a good vampire, that vampires accept that they’re dead. But as long as I remember what it was like to love you, I’ll always feel like I’m alive.”

Boyfriend you want to Elope with.

{4C453447-FC43-44E6-9382-53551F90E33E}Img400.jpg

I had to choose Ridge. I wanted him to leave his girlfriend that he swore he couldn’t leave and fly away to some beautiful country!  Dont lie, you probably did too!

“Ridge Lawson, will you sign my boobs?”

Boyfriend you would venture anywhere with/ Boyfriend you want to be stranded on a deserted island with!

Yes, it’s a tie and yes I had to choose my other love both Logan Lerman and Percy Jackson! 🙂 You can literally go anywhere with this guy, especially if he is a demi god!

“Be careful of love. It’ll twist your brain around and leave you thinking up is down and right is wrong.”

Most bad-ass boyfriend.

…I haven’t met him yet, not very many bad-asses yet. Here’s to meeting him soon!

Well that’s all folks! I tag anyone and everyone who wants to take part in this!

Ready…SET…GO!

3 thoughts on “Book Boyfriend Tag

Leave a Reply

