Book Tag Time!

inside-out-book-tag

Hey Everyone, so my bestie tagged me to do this! So lets get started shall we!

A Book that brings you Joy:

Matilda.jpg

Oh Matilda, How you just understand me. Matilda by Roald Dahl is my second favorite book of his. She is the girl I wish I could have been growing up. Sadly, reading didn’t let me fall in love with it until I was much older. 15 to be exact. I only hope that when Kyle and I decide to have children that they will not be like me, and read from an early age and continue to read all the time.

A book that brings you sadness:

Clearing

The Clearing by Heather Davis. Oh my gosh. This book was amazing. The tagline True Love is Timeless” is not even close to what this book brought to my heart. I stayed up till 3am reading this years ago and I remember uncontrollably sobbing by the time I finished. It was beautiful and sad and left me wishing to read more.

A book that brings you fear:

I have no book for this… I have never been afraid from a book and it breaks my heart. I guess I don’t get as emotionally involved as I think 😦

A book that brings you anger:

NOVEMBER-9-promo.jpg

Yes, I know all of you are sooooooooooooooooooooo mad that i chose this book but come on, this is a book that got me excited and kept letting me down, same with Hopeless  I only hope that her next book will revert back to her Ugly love/ Maybe Someday writing and leave me hungover emotionally 🙂

Book that brings you disgust:

after

Again I know, shaking your head but this was such a hyped up let down. However I am willing to give it a second chance if someone can convince me well enough!

So thats it! Enjoy!

 

3 thoughts on “Book Tag Time!

Leave a Reply

