Amazing opportunity!

Hey Friends. Last week I was approached by an AMAZING author named Jackie Amsden to read her first book, in a series that she is writing. As you can imagine. I was ECSTATIC! I have never been asked to review a book by anyone! So naturally I jumped at the chance to try it out. It was so wonderful. The characters, the setting, the writing was fantastic! I read it in 8 hours and immediately posted on it. I think I finished reading and writing by 1 a.m that day. This girl can write and I told Jackie that she needs to send this story to Harper Collins because it could be a hit! Thank you Jackie for allowing Ashley and I to read this book. It was such a treat and I cannot wait to read more!

TokyoCoverGirlscover (1).jpg

TokyoCoverGirlscover (1).jpg

Leave a Reply

