Practicing Positivity Part 2

Hey everyone. Today was a day where I was really tested. You know those days right? When no matter what you do everything falls to shit… That was my day today. Thankfully just sitting with my mama for a few hours and seeing my God babies made a bitter day bittersweet! It’s days like today when I need to remember

image

This really resonates with me. Because I have a history of fighting back against the curve balls life throws my way I had to really sit and think to myself “this is all in how you react to it”. Life is not perfect but man is it beautiful. Even on a day where I fail at something I just need to remember that it’s just a couple curve balls. If you’re having a bad day read this quote, it helps.
Happy new day tomorrow

Leave a Reply

