Top 5 Actresses I love!

Hello Again! I was sitting in my living room watching some Youtube videos and I thought of a great post topic. Here are the top 5 actresses that I love to watch!

Jennifer_Lawrence_Red_Dress(5).jpg

Number 1 is this beauty! I LOVE Jennifer Lawrence! I love all of her movies, I love her attitude about herself and what she does. She is truly America’s Sweetheart. She broke out in a movie called Winters Bone which was a fabulous film but she began to rise when she made X-men: First Class as Mystique and The Hunger Games where she played Katniss Everdeen, the Girl on Fire! She is truly talented and I love all of her movies!

rs_634x1024-160228195317-634.2.Kate-Winslet-Oscar-2016-Hair-Tutorial.jpg

2. Kate Winslet… She made America fall in love with her in Titanic but it is movies like The Reader and Revolutionary Road that truly show you her talent. I believe that she is by far the most under rated actress in the business. She can play any role and I look forward to seeing her in many more movies.

blake-lively-met-gala-467.jpg

3. Blake Lively. Many of you probably know her for her role in Gossip Girl as Serena VanderWoodsen and I too agree that she is brilliant in that role, however If you have not seen her in The Age of Adaline you are missing out. This is the role that I think really put her on the map and into our hearts. Not only is she beautiful but watching interviews with her she is extremely eloquent and humble.

rs_634x1024-150311082826-634.Chloe-Grace-Moretz-Paris.jl.031115.jpg4. Chloe Grace Moretz. I love this fresh faces beauty. I tend to dislike many of the younger generation of actors but in my opinion she will be one of the greats. The first time I watched her in a movie was as the youngest child in the remake The Amityville Horror, She was a tiny cherub faces girl. Then all of a sudden she grew up and when I saw she would be playing the same role as the amazing Sissy Spacsik, in the remake of Carrie I was anxious to see how she would do and she NAILED it! She is a gorgeous young star on the rise and I cannot wait to see her in more movies!

150218135435-into-the-woods-meryl-streep-780x439.jpg

5. The amazing Meryl Streep! I cannot get enough of her movies! Streep has been nominated for 19 Academy Awards and deservedly so! She is a woman of so many wonderful roles. I happen to love her the most in The Hours, Death Becomes her, and Marvins Room! She was the witch in Into the Woods and in my opinion the only good role! She is one of Hollywood best and in my opinion one of the best of all time!

Honorable mention: These ladies are equally as talented and are in my top ten!

 

 

Leave a Reply

