May 09 2016 My God children.

7 years ago a wonderful woman came into my life when she decided to marry one of my best friends. Not only did I gain a best friend in her but I was blessed with a beautiful girl named desi, and a handsome boy named Robert. It was instant love the minute I met them. I have watched them grow into some amazing teenagers and I have never loved anybody the way I love them, almost as if they were my own. When our friends got married we were told we would be auntie and uncle!! In January our little nephew Oliver was born and we were asked to be God Parents to all 3 kids. We were so honored to be asked. I am truly blessed to have 3 wonderful God children.

Desi, is my volleyball, grunge, workout guru. She is the cheese to my macaroni and literally my favorite “geal” in the world 🙂

Robert, is my football, guitar playing love. He is the sweetest and cutest kid!

and Oliver is my newest addition and sweetest baby boy in the world!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

