Why another blog?…

Hey everyone! This is my second blog and I am so excited!! I am a bit of an overachiever and have wanted to do a 365 day photo challenge documenting my life through a lense. Why have I brought this upon myself you ask?… Well because I am sick and tired of not experiencing how beautiful this life is. I spent many years very bitter and unhappy. To those of you who knew me the last 5 years I apologize. I was hard to love. However I have turned my life around. I am working on myself one day at a time ans seeing the beauty in all things. I only want to radiate positivity and beauty. This blog will document my adventures with my friends, family and my new life as a full-time student and wife.

Love to you all

13167235_123027381443533_731038871_a

2 thoughts on “Why another blog?…

Leave a Reply

